Office/Executive Role Name Contact Information Term

Officers

President Agatha Parks-Savage parksac@evms.edu 2015-2017
President-elect Daniel St. John stjohndj@evms.edu 2015-2017
President-elect-elect Angelia Dickens Angelia.dickens@capella.edu 2017-2018
Past-President Cyrus Williams cwilliams2@regent.edu 2015-2017
Secretary Caroline Bertolet bertolcL@evms.edu 2016-2017
Secretary-elect Christine Berger cberger@odu.edu 2017-2018

Executive Board Members

Treasurer Jennifer Carney jcarney2@gmu.edu 2014-2016
Treasurer-elect Justin Silvey rjsilvey@liberty.edu 2017-2019
Chair, Graduate Student Conference Jeff Moe jmoe@odu.edu 2016-2017
Editor, Newsletter Dorothy Moore dorothy.moore@verizon.net 2015-2016
School Counseling Representative Rita Schellenberg   2015-2016
Clinical Counseling Representative Grace Hipona ghipona@hotmail.com 2015-2016
Counselor Educator Representative Victoria Foster vafost@wm.edu 2015-2016
Membership Michele Garofalo Michele.garofalo@marymount.edu 2015-2016
Webmasters Peter Boccone

Manny Bartolotta

boccone.p@lynchburg.edu
manbart@me.com
2015-2016
Grant Co-Administrators Jamie Bower

Julius Ford

jbower@odu.edu 2015-2016
Graduate Student Representative Eric Brown ebrow001@odu.edu 2016-2017
Graduate Student Representative Mirian Campos mac59567@marymount.edu 2016-2017