Office/Executive Role Name Contact Information Term

Officers

President Daniel St. John stjohndj@evms.edu 2017-2018
President-elect Angelia Dickens Angelia.dickens@capella.edu 2017-2018
President-elect-elect
Past-President Agatha Parks-Savage parksac@evms.edu 2017-2018
Secretary Christine Berger cberger@odu.edu 2017-2018
Secretary-elect

Executive Board Members

Treasurer Jennifer Carney jcarney2@gmu.edu 2017-2018
Treasurer-elect Justin Silvey rjsilvey@liberty.edu 2017-2019
Chair, Graduate Student Conference
Editor, Newsletter
School Counseling Representative Rita Schellenberg  rcschellenberg@liberty.edu 2017-2018
Clinical Counseling Representative
Counselor Educator Representative Victoria Foster vafost@wm.edu 2017-2018
Membership
Webmasters Peter Boccone

Manny Bartolotta

boccone.p@lynchburg.edu
manbart@me.com
2017-2018
Graduate Student Representative  Cory Gerwe (ODU) cgerw001@odu.edu 2017-2018
Graduate Student Representative Laura Pignato (W&M) lapignato@email.wm.edu 2017-2018
Graduate Student Representative Darius Green (JMU) greenda@dukes.jmu.edu 2017-2018